Knowledgebase

How do I cancel one of my resold accounts?

Resellers can cancel their resold accounts by going into your client area, click on "my hosting accounts", find the account you want to cancel, click "view details".  At the bottom of the page is a button for canceling your account.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How Do I Add an Account?

The WHM button is used to configure your resold accounts.  Fantastico has client/billing...

How can I brand my clients' control panels?

In your cpanel, click on WHM (near the bottom).  You can brand your resold control panels...

How to use your nameservers

Resellers are welcome to use their own nameservers.  You will need to let us know which...

How can I upgrade/downgrade one of my resold accounts?

Resellers can upgrade or downgrade their resold accounts by going into your client area, click on...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution